25 October 2018 I Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Excellency Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us

Onsite Organizer’s Contact Numbers

Raunaq Jamal, Regional Director - +973 34650913   

Alexis Neron-Bancel, Managing Director - +973 34636203

info@mee-events.com  

Alexis Neron-Bancel
Frederic Malgoire
Raunaq Jamal
Karan Kureja
Satish U
Camile Canlas

Karan Kukreja

Project Manager

karan@mee-events.com

Satish Umashanker

Sales Manager

satish@mee-events.com 

Camile Canlas

Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com

Stephanie Crisostomo
George Immanuel

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator

stephanie@mee-events.com

George Immanuel

Account Manager

george@mee-events.com

Partner Office Bahrain

MICE@mathiastours.com

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner

frederic@mee-events.com

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director

raunaq@mee-events.com

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates

Host Sponsors